logo acmp cgpm

NL

FR

EN

Search a delegate

Who is who

Defence of Collective Interests

Huwart Y
Yves Huwart

President

Permanent Delegate

Board Member

Daily management 

Negotiation & consultation 

0477/54 47 60
yves.huwart@acmp-cgpm.be

 HULIN Jean Pierre Web
Jean-Pierre Hulin

Responsible leader

Board Member

Defense of the collective files - Consultant

Negotiation & consultation

0475/65 21 73

jean-pierre.hulin@acmp-cgpm.be

BALYU Richard Web
Richard Balyu

Responsible leader

Board Member

Daily management

0496/93 50 75

richard.balyu@acmp-cgpm.be

SEMPELS Karien Web
Karien Sempels

Responsible leader

Board Member

Daily management

0472/78 92 15

karien.sempels@acmp-cgpm.be

Defense of Individual Interests

LEEUWS Nico Web
Nico Leeuws

Permanent Delegate

Board Member

Daily management

General assistance legal position military personnel

0494/05 50 15
nico.leeuws@acmp-cgpm.be

RUSSO Alain
Alain Russo

Permanent Delegate 

General assistance legal position military personnel

0497/92 42 26

alain.russo@acmp-cgpm.be

LEHNERTZ Eric Web2
Eric Lehnertz

Consultant individual files – French speaking

Specialization: Medical (Appeals) Committee Fitness and Reform & Compensation Retirement

 

 

0472/17 15 71
eric_4gn@yahoo.fr 

GALLEIN-Fritz-2.jpg
Fritz Gallein

Consultant individual files – Dutch speaking

Specialization: Medical (Appeals) Committee Fitness and Reform & Compensation Retirement 

 

 

 0479/87 57 69
fritz@skynet.be

Well-Being

RIEM Armand

 Armand Riem

Permanent Delegate 

Board Member

Daily management

Negotiation & consultation

Coordination & support Basic Consultation Committees 

0494/61 95 02
armand.riem@acmp-cgpm.be
SION Philippe 2018 Web
Philippe Sion

Permanent Delegate 

Board Member

Daily management

Negotiation & consultation

Coordination & support Basic Consultation Committees 

0475/47 19 15

philippe.sion@acmp-cgpm.be

Public Relations

BANDINELLI Concetto
Concetto Bandinelli

 

Permanent Delegate

Communications manager

 

 

0496/31 69 77
concetto.bandinelli@acmp-cgpm.be
Laurent Schmitz
Laurent Schmitz

Permanent Delegate

Communications manager

0485/03 70 43

laurent.schmitz@acmp-cgpm.be

Administration

hilde
Hilde Kinnart

 

Administrative assistant

Members Management & Administration

 

 

02/245 72 14
srt@acmp-cgpm.be