logo acmp cgpm

NL

FR

EN

Search a delegate

Who's who

Defence of Collective Interests

Huwart Y
Yves Huwart

President
Permanent Delegate
Board Member
Daily management
Negotiation & consultation 

0477/54 47 60
yves.huwart@acmp-cgpm.be


 

HULIN Jean Pierre New
Jean-Pierre Hulin

Responsible leader
Board Member
Defense of the collective files - Consultant
Negotiation & consultation

0475/65 21 73
jean-pierre.hulin@acmp-cgpm.be


 

BALYU Richard Web
Richard Balyu

Responsible leader
Board Member
Daily management

0496/93 50 75
richard.balyu@acmp-cgpm.be


 

SEMPELS Karien New
Karien Sempels

Responsible leader
Board Member
Daily management

0472/78 92 15
karien.sempels@acmp-cgpm.be


Defense of Individual Interests

LEEUWS Nico Web
Nico Leeuws

Permanent Delegate
Board Member
Daily management
General assistance legal position military personnel

0494/05 50 15
nico.leeuws@acmp-cgpm.be


 

RUSSO Alain
Alain Russo

Permanent Delegate
General assistance legal position military personnel

0497/92 42 26
alain.russo@acmp-cgpm.be


 

LEHNERTZ Eric Web2
Eric Lehnertz

Consultant individual files – French speaking
Specialization: Medical (Appeals) Committee Fitness and Reform & Compensation Retirement

0472/17 15 71
eric_4gn@yahoo.fr


 

 

GALLEIN-Fritz-2.jpg
Fritz Gallein

Consultant individual files – Dutch speaking
Specialization: Medical (Appeals) Committee Fitness and Reform & Compensation Retirement

0479/87 57 69
fritz@skynet.be


 

GUYAUX Philippe Whos whoPhilippe Guyaux

Consultant individual files – French speaking
Specialization: Medical (Appeals) Committee Fitness and Reform & Compensation Retirement

0479/67 68 36
guyaux.philippe@gmail.com


 

VAN TRIMPONT Patrick WebPatrick Van Trimpont

Consultant individual files – Dutch speaking
Specialization: Medical (Appeals) Committee Fitness and Reform & Compensation Retirement

0495/52 54 41
patrick.van.trimpont@telenet.be
 


Well-Being

RIEM ArmandArmand Riem

Permanent Delegate
Board Member
Daily management
Negotiation & consultation
Coordination & support Basic Consultation Committees

0494/61 95 02
armand.riem@acmp-cgpm.be


 

SION Philippe New
Philippe Sion

Permanent Delegate
Board Member
Daily management
Negotiation & consultation
Coordination & support Basic Consultation Committees 

0475/47 19 15
philippe.sion@acmp-cgpm.be 


EUROMIL

DUQUESNE Filip Web
Filip Duquesne

Local Delegate

Auditor for EUROMIL

0476/28 89 89
filip.duquesne@gmail.com


 

Public Relations

BANDINELLI Concetto
Concetto Bandinelli

 

Permanent Delegate
Communications manager

0496/31 69 77
concetto.bandinelli@acmp-cgpm.be


 

Laurent SchmitzLaurent Schmitz

Permanent Delegate
Communications manager

0485/03 70 43
laurent.schmitz@acmp-cgpm.be 


Administration

hilde
Hilde Kinnart

 

Administrative assistant
Members Management & Administration

 02/245 72 14
srt@acmp-cgpm.be


 

DELMOTTE Jean Pierre NewJean-Pierre Delmotte

Administrative assistant
Members Management & Administration

02/245 72 14
srt@acmp-cgpm.be