logo acmp cgpm

NL

FR

EN

Search a delegate

Who is who

Defence of Collective Interests

Huwart Y

Yves Huwart

Secretary General 

Permanent Delegate

Board Member

Daily management 

Negotiation and consultation 

0477/54 47 60
yves.huwart@acmp-cgpm.be

 MAERTENS Steve

 

 

 

Steve Maertens 

Board Member

Daily management and control

 

 

0495/64 25 36
steve.maertens@warveterans.be 

 CONARD Gunter

 

 

 Gunter Conard

Board Member

Daily management and control

 

 

0476/40 31 21
gunter.conard@acmp-cgpm.be

Defense of Individual Interests

 

LEEUWS Nico Web

 Nico Leeuws

Permanent Delegate

Board Member

Daily management

General assistance legal position military personnel

0494/05 50 15
nico.leeuws@acmp-cgpm.be

DUQUESNE Filip

 

 

 

 

Filip Duquesne

Permanent Delegate 

General assistance legal position military personnel

Presidium member & Auditor EUROMIL

 

0476/28 89 89
filip.duquesne@acmp-cgpm.be

SION Philippe Web

 

 

 

Philippe Sion

Permanent Delegate 

Board Member

Negotiation and consultation

Daily management

Coordination and support Basic Consultation Committees

0475/47 19 15
philippe.sion@acmp-cgpm.be

LEHNERTZ Eric 

 

 

 

 Eric Lehnertz

Consultant individual files – French speaking

Specialization: Medical (Appeals) Committee Fitness and Reform and Compensation Retirement

 

 

0472/17 15 71
eric_4gn@yahoo.fr 

GALLEIN-Fritz-2.jpg
  

 

 

Fritz Gallein

Consultant individual files – Dutch speaking

Specialization: Medical (Appeals) Committee Fitness and Reform and Compensation Retirement 

 

 

 0479/87 57 69
fritz@skynet.be

Well-Being

RIEM Armand

 

 

 

 

Armand Riem

Permanent Delegate 

Board Member

Daily management

Negotiation and consultation

Coordination and support Basic Consultation Committees 

0494/61 95 02
armand.riem@acmp-cgpm.be

Public relations

BANDINELLI Concetto



 Concetto Bandinelli
 

Permanent Delegate

Communications manager

 

 

0496/31 69 77
concetto.bandinelli@acmp-cgpm.be

Administration

hilde


 Hilde Kinnart
 

Administrative assistant

Members Management and Administration

 

 

02/245 72 14
srt@acmp-cgpm.be